GREEN TEAM VOLUNTEERS        
PDCC Board Members E-MAIL PHONE Board Represented  
Don Hermes dhermes33@gmail.com 401-783-6314 Missions  
Tom Sherman tomsherman@cox.net (401) 261-1630 Missions
Jami Schafer jamimarie93@gmail.com (605) 351-3420 Missions, Pending end of Corona
Vivian Skipper vivian.skipper@yahoo.com 860-383-9972 Missions
Claudia Swain claudia.swain@gmail.com (401) 265-8226 Stewardship
Darlene Hermes dhermes44@gmail.com (401) 749-9590 Church Family Life
Earl Clarke ebcjr0811@gmail.com 401-363-5299 Property Management
Peter Swain peteswain1956@gmail.com (401) 641-4402 Deacons
Jim Mcmonigl mcmonscience@hotmail.com 401-447-8757 Deacons
      Christian Ed.
      Music
      Hospitality
       
PDCC Members at large      
Bill Silkes Bill@americanmussel.com   pending end of Corona
Jackie Kanis bloomingwork@gmail.com 401-789-4193  
Kathryn Condon katkcondon@gmail.com 508-259-6742  
Walter Young wyoung62@gmail.com (401) 258-2114  
 

 

Non-PDCC Support People

Cindy Buxton cabuxton@cox.net 401-789-3744 Kingston Cong. Church, and IPL  
Chris Hubbard chris@cmhubbard.com 401-601-0523 SK Sustainability Cmtee, and consulting Hydrologist
Katherine401- Gibson kmg4612@verizon.net 401-364-6479 St. Augustine Episcopal Church, Kingston